LAWA Logo HOME | LAWA | LAX | VNY  
ContentBlock ID="ContentBlock1A" runat="server" DefaultContentID="6213"
TopNav Background
Left Shadow
Right Shadow
Left Shadow Left Shadow
Left Shadow

Welcome to the SECURITY BADGE OFFICE



ESCORT CLASSES
EFFECTIVE MARCH 03, 2017 ALL ESCORT CLASSES WILL
BE CONDUCTED AT THE SECURITY BADGE OFFICE -
7333 WORLD WAY WEST 1ST FLOOR


TEAL BADGES ARE NO LONGER VALID EFFECTIVE 02/01/2017 TEAL BADGES HAVE BEEN INVALIDATED AND WILL BE CONFISCATED IF USED.


WHITE BADGES ARE NO LONGER VALID EFFECTIVE 02/01/2017 WHITE BADGES HAVE BEEN INVALIDATED AND WILL BE CONFISCATED IF USED



EFFECTIVE 02/01/2017 VALID SECURITY BADGE COLORS ARE:

  • GREEN
  • MAROON
  • ORANGE
  • TAN


Security Badge Office Logo

CONTACT INFORMATION



Main Office Line
Telephone: (424) 646-5500
Facsimile: (424) 646-9272

Mailing Address
Los Angeles World Airports
Security Badge Office
P. O. Box 92216
Los Angeles, CA 90009-2216

Physical Address
Los Angeles World Airports
Security Badge Office
7333 World Way West
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Adjudication Unit
(424) 646-5557

Enrollment Unit
(424) 646-8137
ecmu@lawa.org

Finger Print Info
(424) 646-8134
FPStatus@lawa.org

Regulatory Audits
(424) 646-8138

Security Access
(424) 646-8135
saaunit@lawa.org



DIRECTIONS



From Century Blvd:

  • Take Sepulveda Blvd. South
  • Right Turn on Imperial Hwy
  • Right Turn on Pershing Ave
  • Merge Right onto World Way West


From 405 FWY:

  • Merge onto 105 West
  • Continue onto Imperial Hwy
  • Right Turn on Pershing Ave
  • Merge Right onto World Way West


OFFICE HOURS



Monday – Thursday [ 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM ]

Friday [ 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM ]

NOTE: The SBO will be closed every other Friday



OFFICE CLOSURES



The Security Badge Office will be closed on the following days in 2017:

  • Monday January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day)
  • Friday January 13, 2017
  • Monday January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Friday January 27, 2017
  • Friday February 10, 2017
  • Monday February 20, 2017 (Presidents' Day)
  • Friday February 24, 2017
  • Friday March 10, 2017
  • Friday March 24, 2017
  • Monday March 27, 2017 (Cesar Chavez Day)
  • Friday April 7, 2017
  • Friday April 21, 2017
  • Friday May 5, 2017
  • Friday May 19, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday June 2, 2017
  • Friday June 16, 2017
  • Friday June 30, 2017
  • Tuesday July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Friday July 14, 2017
  • Friday July 28, 2017
  • Friday August 11, 2017
  • Friday August 25, 2017
  • Monday September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Friday September 8, 2017
  • Friday September 22, 2017
  • Friday October 6, 2017
  • Monday October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday October 20, 2017
  • Friday November 3, 2017
  • Friday November 10, 2017 (Veterans Day)
  • Friday November 17, 2017
  • Thursday November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday November 24, 2017 (Day after Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday December 1, 2017
  • Friday December 15, 2017
  • Monday December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Friday December 29, 2017


HOLIDAYS OBSERVED



  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Presidents' Day
  • Cesar Chavez Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans' Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day



Announcements FAQs Customer Feedback Report a Crime
Recruitment
Airport Police Commendation/Comment Form
Office of Operations
Office of Homeland Security
Office of Support Services
Connect with LAX on: Find us on FB   Follow Us on Twitter



Crime Prevention

i Watch

National Terrorism Advisory System

JRIC

NSI Logo

TSA Logo

POST Logo

Right Shadow
Los Angeles World Airports, SBO, 7333 World Way West, Los Angeles, CA 90045
For Emergency Call (310) 646 - 7911  ::  For All Other Business Call (424) 646-5500
© Los Angeles World Airports
Home  ::  Contacts  ::  Privacy Policy  ::  Diclaimer